Commission & Staff | Mason County Public Hospital District #2
 
PLEASE! Don't email us all "just because you can." Consider sending your email to one or two specific Commissioners instead of "all."
Email all the Commissioners at oncePLEASE! Don't email us all "just because you can." Consider sending your email to one or two specific Commissioners instead of "all."
Commissioners are elected at-large by the voters of the District for staggered six-year terms.
POSITION 1
Patty Stone  President
Patty@mcphd2.org • • Term expires: 12/31/25
POSITION 2
Tommy Thombs  Financial Officer
Tommy@mcphd2.org • 275-5597 • Term expires: 12/31/23
POSITION 3
Peggy VanBuskirk 
Peggy@mcphd2.org • 275-3890 • Term expires: 12/31/2027
POSITION 4
Kaye Massie 
Kaye@mcphd2.org • 275-3046 • Term expires: 12/31/23
POSITION 5
Herb Gerhardt  Secretary
Herb@mcphd2.org • 275-6876 • Term expires: 12/31/25
Sandy Robertson Superintendent/Public Information Officer
Sandy@mcphd2.org
 
Content © 2010-2023 Mason County Public Hospital District #2 – Website by